The Await Barbarians

(Domino Records June 2014)






Rubbed Out 
(Treader, Oct 2008)

Alexis Taylor – vocals, instrumentation, mixing and
production (with Rupert Clervaux – drums,
glockenspiel on tracks 4, 5, and 6



Nayim From The Halfway Line
(Domino, December 2012)



Alexis Taylor - guest appearances and remixes:

Au Revoir Simone 'Sad Song'
(Moshi Moshi 2007)

Remix/cover version.





Tussle ‘Titan’

(from Cream Cuts, Smalltown Supersound 2008)

Musical contribution.





Sian Alice Group 'As the Morning Light'
(from Remix 12", Social Registry 2008)

Cover version of track using parts of original recording.





Mike Bones 'What I Have Left'
(from ‘Today the World is Worthy
of My Loathing’ Social Registry/Vice 2009)

Cover version.




Simian Mobile Disco ‘Bad Blood’
(from ‘Temporary Pleasure’, Wichita 2009)

Co-writer, vocals.





Wojtek Godzisz 'Sulis Minerva'
(from ‘Wojtek Godzisz’, Tigertrap 2009)

Harmony vocal.





Carte Blanche 'With You'
(single, Ed Banger Records 2011)






Shit Robot ‘Losing My Patience’
(on ‘From The Cradle To The Rave’, DFA 2011)






Gang Gang Dance 'Romance Layers'
(on ‘Eye Contact’, 4AD 2011)






Win Win 'Interleave'
(on ‘Win Win’, Vice Records 2011)






Fimber Bravo 'The Way We Live Today'
(+ other tracks on ‘ConFusion’, Moshi Moshi 2013)

Vocals, instrumentation, production.





(Time of Waste)' (from ‘Sum/One’ 4AD 2014)